A New Name

Hello,

I appears to me, as many things do in life, that all of a sudden I have an issue: the name of my blog does not have the impact that I want, and is a rather obscure name to search and find on say, Google. This is a problem not just because it hinders the amount of audience members I could possibly have, but also because I feel as if my blog has lost a lot of the direction it could have, which would make my life as a writer a lot easier and clearer. 

So forgive me if today’s post is quite lacking, but I’m in need of a new name, and any suggestions would be highly appreciated… thank you! And to compensate, tomorrow’s posting will be packed with extra inspiration, I assure you. Now, I must go and contemplate further about the pickle of a situation that I’ve gotten myself into. 

5 thoughts on “A New Name

Leave a Reply

